Karen Davidson
Steering Committee Member
Group 291
Meir Holtz
Chief Executive Officer
Group 292
Avraham Schurder
Chief Financial Officer
Group 296
Elisheva Kupferman
Chief Strategy Officer
Group 293
Yehoshua Oz
Head of Marketing & Communications
Group 297
Graeme Gilad Campbell
Strategic Planning Coordinator
Group 298
Elisa Kaufman
Director of Operations
Group 302
Yael Zegelstein
Director of Campus Pillar
Group 303
Elad Mayer
Director of Yisraelim